Lance Birrell is an award winning musician!

A capable solo artist who has entertained in many areas throughout Australia.
Born and raised in Port Pirie South Australia, where his talent, personality and guitar picking skills were recognised at an early age.
He is now residing in Dubbo New South Wales.

With a friendly and enthusiastic approach, Lance plays and sings an extensive variety of music and songs to audiences of all ages.
He is an accomplished multi-instrumentalist and a much sought after session musician. Many recordings feature his guitar and pedal steel expertise.
Whether it is a private function or a public performance Lance excels!
Lance plays a Tomkins Guitar, custom designed and handcrafted in Sydney Australia by guitar manufacturer Allan Tomkins.

Events


Up and Coming Performances

Fri 19th Jan - Sun 28th Jan
Tamworth Country Music Festival
Shows and times as per festival program
Tamworth NSW

Fri 2nd Feb 10:00am-12:00pm
Morning Melodies
Victoria Bowling Club
Ballarat Vic

Sat 10th Feb
Devil Country Muster
Times as per festival program
Smithton Tas

Sat 17th Feb 8:00pm-11:30pm
Tandara Motor Inn
Triabunna Tas

Sun 18th Feb 1:00pm-4:00pm
The Deck
Hobart Tas

Wed 21st Feb 11:00am-2:00pm
Morning melodies contact 0418383757 for bookings
Camperdown Vic

Fri 23rd - Sun 25th Feb
Rockin The Country Festival
Times as per program
White Eagle House
Geelong Vic

Fri 1st March 7:00pm-11:00pm
Country Heartbeat
White Eagle House
Geelong Vic

Sat 2nd March 7:00pm-10:00pm
Golden Hills Motel
$12 at the door
Bendigo Vic

Thurs 7th March 6:30pm-10:30pm
Horsham RSL Club
Horsham Vic

Fri 8th March 10:00am-12:00pm
morning melodies
Horsham RSL Club
Horsham Vic

Fri 15th March 7:00pm-11:00pm
Jerilderie Sports Club
Jerilderie NSW

Sat 16th March 7:00pm-11:00pm
Junee Ex-services Club
junee NSW

Fri 22nd March 8:00pm-11:00pm
Cowra Bowling Club
Cowra NSW

Sat 23rd March 7:30pm-11:30pm
Dubbo RSL Club
Dubbo NSW

Sun 24th March 5:00pm-9:00pm
Narromine USMC
Narromine NSW

Thurs 28th - Sun 31st Mar
Hartwood Country Music Festival
Hartwood NSW

Sat 6th April 7:00pm-11:00pm
(Private Function)
Binda Rules Club
Binda NSW

Fri 12th and Sat 13th April 7:00pm-11:00pm
Batemans Bay Soldiers Club
Batemans Bay NSW

Fri 19th - Sun 21st April
Bingara Country Music Festival
Times as per program
Bingara NSW

Sat 27th April 6:30pm-9:30pm
Nemingha Hotel
Nemingha NSW

Sun 28th April 12:00pm-4:00pm
Manilla RSL Club
Manilla NSW

Fri 3rd - Sun 5th May
Weethallie Country Music Festival
times as per program
Weethallie NSW

Sun 12th May 6:00pm-10:00pm (mothers day)
St Arnaud Country Music Club
St Arnaud Vic

Sat 25th May 7:30pm-10:30pm
Darlington Point Sports Club
Darlington Point NSW

Sun 26th May 1:00pm-5:00pm
Griffith Country Music Muster
Coro Club
Griffith NSW

Sat 1st June 7:30pm-11:30pm
Dubbo RSL Club
Dubbo NSW

Sun 2nd June 5:00pm-9:00pm
Narromine USMC
Narromine NSW

Fri 7th - Sun 9th June
Dusty Boots Country Music Festival
times as per program
Narromine USMC
Narromine NSW

Wed 12th-Tues 18th June
Blackall Caravan Park
performing daily 4:30pm-6:00pm
Blackall QLD

Wed 3rd July - Sun 28th July
Daly Waters Pub
performing daily
Daly Waters NT

Mon 29th July - Sun 25th August
Adelaide River Inn and Resort
performing daily
Adelaide River NT

Fri 13th Sept - Sun 15th Sept
Nanango Country Music Festival
times as per program
Nanango QLD

Wed 18th - Sun 22nd Sept
Charlotte Plains Tourist Park
performing daily
Cunnamulla QLD

Sun 6th Oct 12:30pm-4:30pm
Adelaide Country Music Club
Guest Artist
Adelaide SA

Sun 13th Oct 12:30pm - 4:30pm
Southern Country Music Club
Guest artist
Adelaide SA

Fri 18th Oct 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Bute Hotel
Bute SA

Sat 19th Oct
Port Broughton Country Music Festival
performance times as per program
Port Broughton SA

Fri 25th Oct 7:00pm-11:00pm
Federal Hotel
Port Pirie SA

Sun 27th Oct 1:30pm-4:00pm
NCMA Clubrooms
$15 per entry at the door
for bookings contact Maureen on 0428 344 224
Port Pirie SA

Sun 3rd Nov 12:00pm-5:00pm
Kyabram CMC
Kyabram Vic

Sat 9th - Sun 10th Nov
Kyabram Country Music Festival
performance times as per program
Kyabram Vic

Fri 15th Nov 7:00pm-11:00pm
Wy Yung Hotel and function centre
Wy Yung Vic

Sat 30th Nov 7:00pm-11:00pm
Rockin The Country
White Eaglke House
Geelong Vic

Lance Birrell

Purchase CDs


Enter Quantity then click Order Now
Free postage (Australia only)

 

Lance Birrell

Trailblazer     $20
Quantity
1/. The Cowboy Rides Away
2/. Tomorrow
3/. You’re Right I’m Wrong
4/. Blue Highway
5/. I Believe in Beer
6/. Runnin Kind
7/. Trailblazer
8/. Thinkin About Drinkin
9/. Take Your Memory With You
10/. Don’t Be Angry
11/. Danger At My Door
12/. Promises


Lance Birrell

I Know She Still Loves Me     $15
Quantity
1/. Twinkle Twinkle Lucky Star
2/. Stay Out Of My Arms
3/. Turn It On Turn It Up Turn Me Loose
4/. I Know She Still Loves Me
5/. Wine Wine Wine
6/. The Girl From Yesterday
7/. Three Wooden Crosses
8/. Big City
9/. Your Man
10/. One Night At A Time
11/. All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down


Lance Birrell

Thanks To You     $15
Quantity
1/. Better Man
2/. Call me Lonesome
3/. Livin on Love
4/. You Lied to Me
5/. Thanks to You
6/. On the Other Hand
7/. My Next Broken Heart
8/. Mexican Girl
9/. Pop a Top
10/. Saw You Runnin
11/. Fool Hearted Memory
12/. Single Drop
13/. Dim Lights, Thick Smoke


Lance Birrell

Along The Beaten Track     $15
Quantity
1/. Along The Beaten Track
2/. Tennessee Waltz
3/. Mr Blue
4/. Apache
5/. Baby Don't You Know
6/. Aussie Medley (Road to Gundagai/Waltzing Matilda)
7/. Wonderful Land
8/. Rose Of Sanantone
9/. I Cried My Last Tear
10/. Silver Wings
11/. Neon Moon
12/. Big Wheels Turning


Lance Birrell

Lance Birrell T-Shirts     $25
S : Quantity

M : Quantity

L : Quantity

XL : Quantity

2XL : Quantity

3XL : Quantity


Lance Birrell

Embroidered Caps     $20
Quantity

Guitar Keyrings     $10
Quantity

Stubbie Coolers     $10
Quantity

ORDER TOTAL:

See Lance Birrell Live

View the events to see Lance Birrell's upcoming performances

Contact Us


Contact Lance Birrell by completing the enquiry form below or phone the listed mobile numbers.

Enquiry

Your message has been sent. Thank you!

 

0419 830 787

0439 572 006


info@lancebirrell.com.au

Follow Lance on Facebook